ūüé∂Tuff Gong International News Beat Weekly Update ‚Äď September 1, 2023

 

TUFF GONG INTERNATIONAL

NEWS BEAT WEEKLY UPDATE – SEPTEMBER 1, 2023

 

—————————————————————————————————————-

NEW RELEASES FROM TUFF GONG INTERNATIONAL

DISTRIBUTED LABELS AVAILABLE NOW ON ALL DOWNLOAD & STREAMING SERVICES IN
THE CARIBBEAN AND WORLDWIDE

 

PRE-ORDER/SAVE NOW – NEW ALBUM RELEASE

ON SEPTEMBER 15 FROM 

TUFF GONG COLLECTVE / UMe / GHETTO YOUTHS

STEPHEN MARLEY

OLD SOUL

FEATURING ERIC CLAPTON, BOB WIER, 
JACK JOHNSON,¬†DAMIAN ‘JR. GONG’¬†MARLEY,
BUJU BANTON AND SLIGHTLY STOOPID 
PRE-ORDER NOW: CLICK HERE
WATCH “OLD SOUL” LYRIC VIDEO NOW:¬†CLICK HERE

STEPHEN MARLEY: OLD SOUL TOUR UNPLUGGED ‚Äď

FALL 2023 TOUR DATES

 

 

Fri Sep 8 Indianapolis, IN – The Vogue Theatre

Sat Sep 9 Mundelein, IL – Miracle in Mundelein

Sun Sep 10 Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue

Mon Sep 11 Fargo, ND – Outdoors at Fargo Brewing

Thu Sep 14 Seattle, WA – The Showbox

Sat Sep 16 Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theatre

Sun Sep 17 Victoria, BC – Rifflandia Festival

Tue Sep 19 Bend, OR – Midtown Ballroom

Thu Sep 21 San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore

Fri Sep 22 Santa Cruz, CA – Catalyst Club

Sat Sep 23 Ventura, CA – Ventura Music Hall

Sun Sep 24 Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy Theatre

Mon Sep 25 Solana Beach, CA – Belly Up Tavern

Thu Oct 12 Beverly, MA – Cabot Theatre *

Fri Oct 13 Plymouth, NH – The Flying Monkey *

Sun Oct 15 Glenside, PA – Keswick Theatre *

Tue Oct 17 Englewood, NJ – Bergen PAC *

Wed Oct 18 Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore *

Fri Oct 20 Norfolk, VA – NorVa *

Sat Oct 21 Columbia, SC – The Senate *

Sun Oct 22 Atlanta, GA – Center Stage *

 

* with Mike Love

 

—————————————————————————————————————-

 

NEW ALBUM RELEASE FROM 

ISLAND RECORDS / UMe

BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS

AFRICA UNITE

FEATURING REMA, SKIP MARLEY, TIWA SAVAGE,
SARKODIE AND MORE MIXING REGGAE AND AFROBEATS
ON SOME OF¬†BOB MARLEY’S GREATEST HITS
LISTEN NOW: CLICK HERE
WATCH “THEM BELLY FULL” VIDEO NOW:¬†CLICK HERE
—————————————————————————————————————-

NEW ALBUM RELEASE FROM STINGRAY RECORDS

CHARDEL RHODEN

GROWTH

LISTEN NOW: CLICK HERE
—————————————————————————————————————-

NEW SINGLE RELEASE FROM ISSACHAR MUZIK

EMPRESS AKUA

“SLOW DOWN”

LISTEN NOW: CLICK HERE

 

—————————————————————————————————————-

 

NEW SINGLE RELEASE FROM CULTIVATION MUSIC

HONEY B

“ROOTSY”

LISTEN NOW: CLICK HERE

 

—————————————————————————————————————-

 

BOB MARLEY’S TUFF GONG RADIO

Exclusively on SiriusXM channel 19 and the SXM app.

Stream your favorite music,¬†exclusive Marley moments, live shows produced by¬†the Marley family and so much more…

Click and Tune In Now!!

+ TUFF SOCA (SOCA) AND TUFF BEATS (AFROBEATS) CHANNELS ALSO AVAILABLE ON THE SXM APP

—————————————————————————————————————-